Print this page

Men's Newcomers 2020-2021

This list contains gymnasts who have publicly committed to schools for the 2020-2021 season.  As always, corrections and updates are welcomed and encouraged.

Items in italics will be considered verbal commit "rumors", until a signing or intent to attend is publicly confirmed. However, many of these "rumors" may have actually been submitted by the gymnast, their family, or club. For consistency, the site will continue to be updated as information becomes public. Where available, links are provided to press releases, web sites, and newspaper articles.  Please note due to NCAA regulations, we are unable to confirm a commit directly with the source nor with the college.

Please see the FAQ section of this site for a further explanation of the policies for this site.

Updated:  09/07/20



Air Force;




California, Berkeley; release

Noah Newfeld, WOGA
David Rauchwerger, Accel

Illinois; release

Ethan Boder, GymTek
Josh Cook, Wales/UK
Will Hauke, DeVeau's
Sebastian Ingersoll, Lakeshore
Logan Myers, 5280 Gymnastics




Javier Alfonso, FGTC
Evan Bock, SCATS

Minnesota; release

 Evan Ng, Lakeshore



Nebraska; releaseroster

Taylor Christopulos, USA Gymnastics World
Yanni Chronopoulos, Future (Canada)
Liam Doherty-Herwitz, transfer from Cal

Ohio State;  release

Harrison Andary, Queen City
Tomohiro Kawada, South Coast
Kameron Nelson, GymTek
Jadon Roberson, Waller's GymJam
Tyler Rockwood, Hocking Valley

Oklahoma;  release

Noah Giordano, 5280 Gymnastics
Lucas Lorber, Eyas

Zachary Nunez, Cypress
Tyler Selvaggi, Buffalo Grove
Daniel Simmons, Cypress

Penn State; release;  roster

Michael Artlip, Houston Gymnastics Center
Brandon Campbell, New England
Matt Cormier, Massachusetts Elite
Michael Jaroh, MEGA
Matt Sulham, Apollo
Colin Wingrove, USA Gymnastics World



Stanford; release

Jeremy Bischoff, Waller's GymJam
Brandon Nguyen, Elevate
Camon Sallade, Rochester

Colt Walker, Acrotex

William and Mary;

Alex Kuzmenchuk, Paragon
Sam Lee, Boulder Flyers
Ahmir Postell, Gymstrada


Last modified on Monday, 16 November 2020 21:14