Saturday, 18 March 2017 17:26

Men's: Nissen Emery Award Finalists Named

Written by Greg

Eight men have been named as finalists for the 2017 College Gymnastics Associate Nissen Emery Award.  They are:  Allan Bower (OU), Neal Courter (W&M), Zach Liebler (Minn), Jake Martin (OSU), Akash Modi (Stanford), Joey Peters (Ill), Colin Van Wicklen (OU) and Tim Wang (Air Force)

Link:  W&M Release

Login to post comments