Men's Commits 2011-2012

This list contains gymnasts who have publicly committed to schools for the 2011-2012 season.  As always, corrections are welcomed and encouraged.  The 2010-2011 Newcomers are in the Newcomers section.

Items in italics will be considered verbal commit "rumors", until a signing or intent to attend is publicly confirmed. However, many of these "rumors" may have actually been submitted by the gymnast, their family, or club. For consistency, the site will continue to be updated as information becomes public. Where available, links are provided to press releases, web sites, and newspaper articles.  Please note due to NCAA regulations, we are unable to confirm a commit directly with the source nor with the college.

Please see the FAQ section of this site for a further explanation of the policies for this site.


Air Force;

Skyler Awisus, High Sierra
Gared Chapman, Ace
Gregory Chaput. Colorado Training Center
Nicholas Gaudlip, Colorado Training Center
Corbin Palmer, WOGA
Steven Ramos
Niko Schwab, 5280
Jon Spiro, New Hope


    Joshua Glenn, SCATS

California, Berkeley;

Illinois; release

    Trent Jarrett, ASG
    CJ Maestas, Olympic Training Center/Gold Cup
    Nick Sacramento, Buffalo Grove
    Mike Wilner, The Gymnastics Spot
    Joshua Wilson, Elite Champion

Illinois Chicago;



Michigan; release

    Adrian De Los Angeles, SCATS
    Stacey Ervin, Jr, Mills
    Taylor Harrower, Integrity
    Nick Hunter, Gymnastics World
    Mark Panhorst, Bartlett
    Paul Rizkalla, Jr, Surgent's Elite
    Michael Strathern, Bartlett

Minnesota; release

Sean Bauer. St. Louis
Donnie Carper, Gymnastics Village
Steve Jaciuk, Swiss Turners
Ellis Mannon, Indy School
Jack Metcalf, Salto's
Spencer Smith, Metropolitan



Nebraska; release; roster

    Hayden Henrioulle, 5280 Gymnastics
    Ryan Irick, Air Capital
    Gabriel Jolley, All American
    Grant Perdue, HGA
    Connor Stillwell, San Diego United Training Center
    Josh Ungar, Tim Daggett's Gold Medal

Ohio State; release

    Robert DiRugeris, Will-Moor
    Misha Koudinov, New Zealand National Team, per newspaper interviews; not in release
    Drew Moling, Hocking Valley
    Alex Nork, Will-Moor

Oklahoma; release

    Dylan Akers, Cypress
    Danny Berardini, Buffalo Grove; per news article
    William Clement, California Sports Center
    Jacoby Rubin, Buffalo Grove

Penn State;




Stanford; release

Brian Knott, Chelsea Piers
Alex Strait, Champions



William and Mary;