Emmons is a former NCAA gymnast who has coached at SEMO and Utah State.


Sunday, 27 October 2019 13:22

2020-21 Gabrielle McLaughlin to Auburn

Gabrielle McLaughlin from Texas Dreams has committed to Auburn.  Last season she earned a spot at JOs and finished 32nd AA

Personal website

Friday, 25 October 2019 20:03

2020-21 Naomi German to MSU

Naomi German from Olympia Gymnastics Academy has committed to MSU.  She is the 2019 Michigan state beam champion and she qualified to 2019 regionals.

Personal website

Thursday, 24 October 2019 15:29

2020-21 Keely Young to Kent State

Keely Young from Olympic Dreams in Ohio has committed to Kent State.  She qualified to regionals last season and finished 20th AA

Personal website

Thursday, 24 October 2019 07:05

BYU adds volunteer coach

Warde Allan, a former gymnast and coach, has joined the BYU staff


Wednesday, 23 October 2019 09:26

2020-21 Olivia Rapp to Kent State

Olivia Rapp from Universal Gymnastics has committed to Kent State.  She qualified to JOs in 2017 and 2018.  Last season she won her state beam and floor titles and qualified to regionals.

Personal website

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 09:23

2020-21 Calah Newman to Rutgers

Calah Newman from Gymnastics Unlimited has committed to Rugers.  She is a three time regional qualifier.

Personal website

Tuesday, 22 October 2019 15:39

2020-21 MaKayla McMahon to SJSU

MaKayla McMahon from V-Force Gymnastics has committed to SJSU.  Last season she placed 8th AA at both her state and regional meets.


Tuesday, 22 October 2019 12:47

2021-22 Hannah and Sarah Stallings to Temple

Hannah and Sarah Stallings from Raleigh Gymnastics have committed to Temple. Last season Hannah qualified to JOs and finished 29th AA.  Sarah was the 2019 NC bars champ and qualified to regionals.

Hannah's personal website

Sarah's personal website


Thursday, 17 October 2019 18:00

UCLA adds Nicki Shapiro as 5th year senior

Nicki Shapiro quit the sport after her freshman season. She started training again this summer and has earned a spot on the UCLA roster for the upcoming season.


Page 14 of 142