Friday, 10 February 2017 18:36

2019-20 Robyn Kelley to UNH

Written by
Robyn Kelley from Reading Gymnastics Academy has announced her commitment to New Hampshire.  The Level 10 qualified to JOs last season and finished 20th AA.  This season she on beam, floor and the all around at the Cape Code Classic.  She placed 1st on vault and beam and 2nd AA…
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 19:18

2018-19 Emma Lapinta to SEMO

Written by
Emma Lapinta, L10 at Kurt Thomas, has committed to SEMO.  In 2015 she finished 2nd AA and first on beam at the L9 Western Championships.  She missed the post season last year, her first season at L10.  She has finished in the top five at the three meets she has…
Monday, 30 January 2017 18:22

2020-21 Carina Jordan to UF

Written by
Carina Jordan has informed us of her commitment to Florida.  Carina is a Level 10 training at the Prattville YMCA in Alabama.  Last season she placed 1st on vault at her state meet and 1st on floor at regionals.  She qualified to JOs and placed 39th AA. video
Friday, 27 January 2017 16:15

2018-19 Shannon Gregory to EMU

Written by
Shannon Gregory, L10 at Head Over Heels, has committed to EMU.  Last season she qualified to JOs and finished 36th AA.  She recently placed 1st on floor at both the Robin Cone Memorial and the Lady Luck Invitational. Personal Website
Thursday, 26 January 2017 04:21

2017-18 Bridgette Peterson to UW-LaCrosse

Written by
Bridgette Peterson has committed to UW-LaCrosse.  She is a Level 10 from Gymstars Gymnastics.  She recently placed 2nd AA and in the top 3 on three events at the Tampa Bay Turners Invitational. Video
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 11:16

2018-19 Julia Wiest to Ball State

Written by
Julia Wiest, L10 from Fuzion Gymnastics, has committed to Ball State.  Last season she was her state AA champ and she won the vault, beam and floor titles.  She qualified to JOs and finished 26th AA.  This season she picked up the vault title at the Peppermint Twist and she…
Sunday, 22 January 2017 18:09

2020-21 Adams to Bama

Written by
Shania Adams has given her commitment to Alabama.  She is a junior international elite from Buckeye Gymnastics.  She has competed at the Secret Classic every season since 2014. She has competed at P&G Championships twice, finishing 4th AA in 2016. USAG Bio with video links
Saturday, 21 January 2017 16:58

2017-18 Amira Ali to UW-Oshkosh

Written by
Amira Ali, L10 from Oakland Gymnastics, has committed to UW-Oshkosh.  Last season she qualified to her regional meet and competed three events, finishing 4th on vault and beam.  She recently placed 6th AA at the Battle of Champions. Personal Website
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 16:55

2017-18 Hope Nelson to Alaska

Written by
Hope Nelson, L10 from World Class in Va., has committed to Alaska.  Last season she finished 5th AA at both her state and regionals meets, qualifying to JOs.  She recently placed 1st on beam and 3rd AA at the Hill's Maryland Classic. Personal website
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 05:17

2019-20 Pitchell to CMU

Written by
Taylor Pitchell, L10 at Gymnastics Express Too, has committed to CMU.  Last season she competed at Level 9.  She was the state and regional vault champion and placed 14th AA at  the Eastern Championships.  She has competed three L10 meets this season so far, is not competing bars at this…
Page 9 of 280