Thursday, 14 November 2019 20:45

Oregon State Welcomes Four for 2020-2021

Written by Greg

Oregon State will welcome four newcomers for 2020-2021:  Sydney Gonzales, Kaitlyn Hoiland, Anna Yeates and Ariana Young.  The commits of all but Hoiland were covered previously.

Hoiland is a L10 from Hart's Gymnastics.  She's a three-time JO National qualifier who was the Region 2 L10 Regional AA, UB and VT(t) champion in 2019.  She also won Regionals in 2017.  Link:  Videos

Link:  Oregon State Release

Login to post comments