Monday, 15 January 2018 13:16

2018-19 Katarina Derrick to Arkansas

Katarina Derrick from Pearland Elite has committed to Arkansas.  Her 2017 season ended at the Houston National Invitational (HNI) in February. She finished 5th AA.  She recently competed at the Alamo Classic where she placed 2nd AA and won the vault title.


Monday, 15 January 2018 04:25

2018-19 Julianna Roland to Bridgeport

Julianna Roland from Cherry Hill Gymnastics has committed to Bridgeport.  Last season she finished 3rd AA at her state meet, 7th AA at regionals and 20th AA at JOs.  She opened this season with a win on bars (3rd AA)  at the Robin Cone Memorial Classic.

Personal website

Thursday, 11 January 2018 04:29

UGA's Grace Cherrey retires

UGA has announced the retirement of Grace Cherrey.


Saturday, 06 January 2018 14:10

2018-19 Cameo Stapleton to USAF

Cameo Stapleton has committed to Air Force.  She trains at Bart Conner.  She was 1st on vault floor and the all around at her 2017 state meet.  Her 6th place regional finish qualified her to JOs where she finished 42nd AA.

Personal website

Ros Vaquer competed internationally for Spain


Sheppard is a transfer from Arizona


Monday, 01 January 2018 19:29

2019-20 Tori Loomis to USU

Tori Loomis of Texas Dreams has committed to Utah State.  Last season her 8th place finish at regionals qualified her to JOs where she finished 18th AA.

Persaon website

Saturday, 30 December 2017 09:34

2019-20 Jordyn Jaslow to ASU

Jordyn Jaslow of CGI in Colorado has committed to ASU.  She is the 2017 state floor champ for her division.  She placed 3rd AA and 1st on beam at regionals and 22nd AA at JOs.

Personal website

Friday, 29 December 2017 18:08

2021-22 Makenzie Sedlacek to Arkansas

Makenzie Sedlacek of IGI has committed to Arkansas.  She competed the early part of the 2017 season, finishing 4th AA at the Tampa Bay Turners Invitational. 

Personal website

Saturday, 23 December 2017 15:59

2018-19 Summer Alpaugh to Ursinus

Summer Alpaugh from Hanover Gymnastics will compete for Ursinus. Last season she finished 19th AA at her state meet and qualified to regionals.


Page 1 of 72