Super User

Friday, 09 February 2018 21:31

Bama 197.075 at Florida 197.85

UF's Alex McMurtry won VT (9.975) and UB while teammate Kennedy Baker won FX with a 10 to lead the Gators over the Crimson Tide.  Gator Alicia Boren won the AA (39.6).  Bama's Nickie Guerrero took the BB to deny the sweep.

Link:  UF Release

Saturday, 27 January 2018 00:35

Kentucky 196.7 at Auburn 196.25

Kentucky was led by Mollie Korth as they posted a big win at Auburn.  Korth won the VT, the AA (39.3), and tied for the UB title with teammate Katrina Coca and AU's Samantha Cerio. AU's Abby Milliet won BB and tied for the FX title with UK's Sidney Dukes.

Link:  AU Release

Lindenwood star Kierstin Sokolowski won VT, UB and tied for the BB title with teammate Andy Alexander to lead the Lions to the road win. Alexander also won the FX. UW Eau Claire's Tori Erickson won the AA with a 38.4.

Link:  LU Release

Saturday, 27 January 2018 00:26

TWU 191.05 at Iowa State 195.275

Iowa St's Haylee Young won the AA (39.3), FX and tied for the the UB with teammate Meaghan Sievers as the Cyclones ran away with an easy win. Sievers also tied on VT with TWU's Schyler Jones. Jones' teammate Mallory Moredock won BB.

Link:  TWU Release

Thursday, 25 January 2018 08:43

Live Link: Thursday, January 25th, 2018

Iowa is at Maryland on Thursday, January 25th, 2018

Stats:  LINK

Video:  Big 10 Network

With OU yet to compete this season, this is the Women's National Rankings for the Week of January 15th, as compiled by RoadToNationals.  Rankings are by season average.  With some teams with only one meet and high scoring variation across meets and within each meet itself, things will move around a lot over the next several weeks.

Towson's Tyra McKellar won VT and UB en route to a 39.15 AA win. Teammate Mary Elle Arduino won BB while Lauren Cahalan won FX.

Link:  Temple Release

Sunday, 14 January 2018 13:53

Centenary 178.875 at Kent State 195.05

Kent State superstar Rachel Stypinski won UB, BB and FX en route to a 39.375 AA win. Teammate Dara Williams took the VT.

Link:  Release

Illini Bobby Baker (HB), Alex Diab (SR) and Brandon Ngai (PH) each won event titles to lead their squad.  Minnesota's Shane Wiskus won the AA. 

Link:  Illinois Release

Friday, 12 January 2018 21:57

UW Stout 180.35 at UW Oshkosh 178.2

Sierra Beaver won UB and the AA (37.425) to lead UW Stout to the win over Oshkosh.  Teammate Amanda McBrayer added a win on BB.  For Oshkosh Amira Ali won VT and Mikala Bugge won FX. 

Link:  Release

Page 13 of 33