Sunday, 19 March 2023 11:19

Men's: Illinois 405.55 at Michigan 411.25

David Wolma won VT, Evgeny Siminius won PB and Adam Wooten won HB to lead the Michigan to a win over Illinois and the regular season Big Ten title.  For the Illini, Connor McCool won FX, Ian Skirkey won PH and Ashton Anaya won R.  Michael Fletcher of Illinois won the AA with an 82.2.

Link:  Release

Login to post comments