Saturday, 08 April 2017 21:04

Men's: OU Wins MPSF Conference Title

Written by Greg

Oklahoma posted a 432.2 to win the MPSF Conference Title for the sixth consecutive time.  Stanford was 2nd at 426.85, Cal 3rd at 410.1 and Air Force 4th at 402.9.

 Yul Moldauer led OU with wins in the FX, SR, and PB.  Teammate Matt Wenske won VT while Sooner Levi Anderson won HB.  For Air Force, Tim Wang won the PH.

Stanford's Akash Modi won the AA with an 88.0, with Moldauer 2nd at 87.6.

Link:  OU Release


Login to post comments