Saturday, 06 April 2019 22:50

Men's: OU Wins 8th Consecutive MPSF Title

Written by Greg

Host OU narrowly won its 8th consecutive MPSF title, posting a 420.5 to defeat Stanford's 418.55.  Cal was 3rd at 394.7 and Air Force 5th at 382.2.  Yul Moldauer led OU, winning the AA with a big 87.7.  He also won PH, SR and PB.  Teammate Gage Dyer won FX while Sooner Levi Anderson won VT.  Air Force's Lukas Texeira won the HB. 

Link:  OU Release

Login to post comments