Saturday, 06 April 2019 22:53

Men's: Big 10 Event Titles

Written by Greg

Here are the six different event champions at the Men's Big 10 Championships:

FX:  Jacob Moore, Mich

PH:  Alec Yoder, Ohio State

R:  Alex Diab, Illinois

VT:  Anton Stephenson, NU

PB:  Sam Zakutney, PSU

HB:  Hamish Carter, Illinois

Link:  Results

Login to post comments