Men's Commits 2021-2022

This list contains gymnasts who have publicly committed to schools for the 2021-2022 season.  As always, corrections and updates are welcomed and encouraged.

Items in italics will be considered verbal commit "rumors", until a signing or intent to attend is publicly confirmed. However, many of these "rumors" may have actually been submitted by the gymnast, their family, or club. For consistency, the site will continue to be updated as information becomes public. Where available, links are provided to press releases, web sites, and newspaper articles.  Please note due to NCAA regulations, we are unable to confirm a commit directly with the source nor with the college.

Please see the FAQ section of this site for a further explanation of the policies for this site.

Updated:  9/20/21



Air Force;

 Marcel Aguirre, Cypress



California, Berkeley; release

Tyler Shimizu, West Coast Olympic
Jasper Smith-Gordon, UK




Legan McKeown, Austin
Rithik Puri, Lakeshore
David Wolma, Cypress




Vishal Mandava, Cypress

Nebraska; release

Chris Hiser, Daggett's
Donte McKinney, transfer from Minnesota
Joseph Pepe, North Valley
Travis Wong, Florida Gymnastics Training Center

Ohio State; release

 Arthur Ashton, Queen City

Oklahoma; release

Fuzzy Benas, EnRich
Emre Dodanli, Manjak's

Raydel Gamboa, North Valley
Nikolai Kolesnikov, Mini-Hops

Penn State; release

John Karnes, Lakers



Stanford; release

Mark Berlaga, Stanford's Boys
Taylor Burkhart, 5280 Gymnastics
Nick Kuebler, Metropolitain

Ian Lasic, Massachusetts Gymnastics Academy
Luke McFarland, Daggett's
Khoi Young, Sportsplex

Last modified on Monday, 20 September 2021 23:00