Saturday, 03 April 2021 19:34

Men's: OU Wins MPSF Championship

Written by Greg

OU posted a 412.75 to best Stanford's 411.55 and claim it's ninth straight MPSF Championship title.  Air Force was third at 388.35 with Cal 4th at 386.95.  OU was paced by wins from Morgan Seyler on FX and Gage Dyer on FX.  Stanford's Brody Malone won HB and took the AA with an 83.05.  Cardinal Ian Gunther won PH and R.  Stanford teammate Blake Sun took the PB.  

Link:  Release

Login to post comments