Saturday, 19 March 2011 22:50

Oregon State Wins Pac-10 Championships

Written by

Oregon State won the 2011 Pac-10 Championship.  UCLA finished 2nd and Washington 3rd.  Leslie Mak led Oregon State, winning the AA with a 39.525, the BB with a 9.95 and then tied with five others for the UB title (Teammates Olivia Vivian and Makayla Stambaugh, UCLA's Olivia Courtney and Aisha Gerber, and UW's Sam Walior).  Frosh of the year Courtney won the VT.  Stanford's Ashley Morgan tied with UCLA's Elyse Hopfner-Hibbs for the FX title. 

Link:  UCLA Release

Login to post comments