Sunday, 04 February 2024 17:15

Springfield 189.175 at Ithaca 192.05

Powered by a new school record on FX, host Ithaca defeated Springfield. Ithaca was led by Grace Murray, who won VT and tied for 1st on FX with teammate Abby Chesshire. Teammate Caitlin Pelligrino won BB. For Springfield, Sophia LeBlanc won UB. Link: Release
Sunday, 04 February 2024 17:14

Yale 192.9 at Brown 194.025

Julia Bedell won VT and FX as Brown swept the individual events. Asta-Solilja Farrell won UB for the Bears while teammate Angela Xing took the BB. Link: Brown Release
Sunday, 04 February 2024 17:13

Kent St 195.525 at Ball State 196.075

For Ball State, Hannah Ruthberg won the AA (39.3) and the UB. Teammate Suki Pfister won VT while teammate Zoe Middleton won FX. For Kent St, Sarah Haxton won the BB. Link: Ball St Release
Saturday, 03 February 2024 19:28

Missouri 197.025 at TWU 195.475

Sienna Schreiber won the AA (39.525) and BB to lead Mizzou. Teammates Amari Celestine and Hannah Horton tied for 1st on VT while Tiger Mara Titarsolej won UB. On FX, Mizzou's Jocelyn Moore tied for 1st with TWU's Sophie Hernandez and Daisy Woodring. Link: Results
Saturday, 03 February 2024 19:24

Men's: PSU 403.2 at Nebraska 406.8

Nebraska held off PSU to win the dual meet on Saturday. For the Huskers, Alex Nitache won VT and Zachary Tiderman won HB. Husker Toby Liang tied for 1st on FX with PSU's Michael Artlip. PSU picked up wins from Michael Jaroh on PH, Luke Esparo on R, and Josh…
Saturday, 03 February 2024 19:20

Men's: Ohio State 400.6 at OU 411.5

OU posted a solid 411.5 to defeat Ohio State and GymACT program ASU (309.0). The Sooners picked up wins from Emre Dodanli on FX, Ignacio Yockers on PH, Adriel Perales on R, and Colin Flores on PB. On VT< Max Bereznev of OU tied for 1st with Ohio State's Zach…
Saturday, 03 February 2024 19:15

Men's: Cal 391.85 at Stanford 392.85

Stanford held off visiting Cal to win for the third time this season. Stanford picked up wins from Brandon Nguyen on FX, JR Chou on PH, Mark Berlaga on R and Luke McFarland on PB. For Cal, Jasper Smith-Gordon won VT while Theodor Gadderud won HB. Link: Release
Saturday, 03 February 2024 19:12

Cortland St 188.525 at Brockport St 190.775

Taylor Bushey won VT and Emma Grace Sargent took UB as Brockport defeated Cortland St. Teammates Kirsten Paultre and Natalie Galioto tied for 1st on FX with Cortland St's Delaney Brown. Gianna Mirigliano of Cortland St won the BB. Link: Results
Saturday, 03 February 2024 17:19

Men's: Greenville 393.95 at Simpson 376.35

Greenville defeated host Simpson, posting a solid 393.95 in the process. Donovan Diviney won PB and HB to lead Greenville. Teammate Zach Connelly won FX, while Jacob Foster won PH. Beau Bice of Greenville won VT. For Simpson, Brian Rollison won R. Link: Results
Saturday, 03 February 2024 17:14

Men's: Army 377.5 at Navy 390.1

Navy defeated the visitors from Army handily on Saturday afternoon. Matthew Petros led the Midshipman, winning PB and tying for the VT title with Army's Johnathan Pinc. Navy also got wins from Syam Buradagunta on FX, Riley Rose on R, and Caleby Hickey on HB. For Army, Maddox Pabellon won…
Saturday, 03 February 2024 17:10

Men's: Michigan 410.35 at Illinois 413.8

Host Illinois defeated Michigan for a 2nd time this season on Saturday afternoon. The Illini we led by wins from Connor McCool on FX, Brandon Dang on PH and Ashton Anaya on R. For Michigan, Fred Richard won PB and HB while Paul Juda won VT. Link: Mich Release
Saturday, 03 February 2024 15:03

RIC 189.875 at Utica 184.725

RIC posted the win at Utica, led by Olivia Keye's 38.3 AA win. Keyes also won the UB and BB. Teammate Payton Green won VT while Kelsey Gates won FX with a 9.9. Link: Results in PDF and Release
Saturday, 03 February 2024 15:01

Minnesota 197. at PSU 197.025

PSU posted its 6th highest score of all-time. The Gophers were led by 1st placed finishes by Jordyn Lyden on UB (9.975), Ella Sirjord and Katie Horak on BB and Gianna Gerdes in the AA (39.525). Teammate Mya Hooten tied for 1st on VT with PSU's Ava Piedrahita. On FX,…
Friday, 02 February 2024 21:30

UC Davis 194.625 at Sac State 194.675

Sarah Fitzgerald won UB and teammate Rylin Zimmerman tied for 1st on BB with the Aggies Ava Scafani as the Hornets edged causeway rival UC Davis. For the Aggies, Megan Ray won VT and tied for 1st on FX with teammate Keanna Abraham. Aggie Amelia Moneymaker won the AA. Link:…
Friday, 02 February 2024 21:29

Iowa State 195.55 at Boise State 196.525

Bronco Courtney Blackson won FX while teammate Emily Lopez shared the UB title with Iowa St's Hannay Loyim. Cyclone Noelle Adams won the BB while teammate Josie Bergstrom was 1st on VT. Link: Iowa St Release
Page 10 of 424